Ann Edwards, Preschool Minister
aedwards@brentwoodbaptist.com
615.324.6108  

Sandra  Douglass, Preschool Minister Associate
sdouglass@brentwoodbaptist.com
615.324.6145

Melissa Hamilton, Brentwood Young Children’s School, Director
mhamilton@brentwoodbaptist.com
615.324.6161

Mignon Camp, Brentwood Young Children’s School, Assistant Director;
Summer Play Days, Director
mcamp@brentwoodbaptist.com
615.324.6117

Starr Nolan, Preschool Administrative Assistant
snolan@brentwoodbaptist.com
615.324.6122

Debo Morris, Resource Coordinator
dmorris@brentwoodbaptist.com
615.324.6158